GOOD NEWS

  Recieved a call today from my daughter up in Scotland telling me she was in labour and that I should be a grandad by the end of the day. Despite the fact I’m far to young to be a grandad, it made my day. As I said in my story in an earlier blog I didn’t have contact with my kids for years. My addiction came between us and became my priority. Today it’s not like that, today I am building bridges with my kids and getting my family back together. The day has started off well with this news and am sat by the phone waiting for the call.

 

Leave a Reply

