Hello world!

 Hey guys, welcome to my little piece of the insanitarium. Not sure what I’m gonna blog about so should be interesting until I decide where I’m going with this. I’m an addict in recovery and am now working in the field which currently is in a bit of a state due to redesign, some positive and some not so positive. I’m an advocate for change and a supporter of all aspects of the recovery journey which incorporates the whole spectrum from harm reduction right through to complete abstinance and see all sectors as relevant for a complete and ‘full’ recovery process. So that being said I guess the bulk of my future blogs, if I can remember my log in details as I have a tendency to forget them, will all have an underlying recovery theme and focus, or, in some way shape or form be connected to the drug field in some way.

Leave a Reply

